Maggie ♥

Hi! I am Maggie. I am approximately 10 to 11 years old and weigh approximately 8 pounds. I was surrendered to the rescue by a breeder. I love to snuggle and be held. I will follow you from room to room and lay at your feet. I am very low key and sleep a lot, but even though I am sleeping I will still get up and follow you around the house. I do not get under foot. I have been in a foster home with a wheelchair present and never got in the way of the wheelchair either. I get along fine with other dogs, but primarily keep to myself. I don't really play with them or with toys. I'm more interested in just being with my human. I'm very treat oriented and you can bet I will be where the food is! I don't have any teeth except one fang tooth, but I don't have any problem eating small, dry kibble. I do not have any problems with my joints and seem to see and hear well. I do not get on the furniture but I'm very happy to sleep in the bed with you if you will pick me up. I would enjoy going on walks with you or just snuggling in front of the TV. I am a great little companion dog. I just need a permanent home to live my life out being spoiled silly! No small children please because I am too little.

I have a video that you can watch of me on YouTube, CCR923

We are happy to speak with you on the phone once your application is approved.

Transportation is available to the northeastern states.



Paypal Payments For This Pet

Customized dog tags are available! Use this link to order. (using this link supports our organization - affiliate link)

Dog tags are available for your new pet. Click on the image to get yours.