Pheonix Kelpie

*My video URLs:
Hi! I'm Phoenix! I'm looking for my new forever home! Yes, I'm a vision of beauty and a little sweetheart! I'm approx. 1 year old and approx. 45 pounds(3/18). I'm extremely sweet, loving, friendly and playful with the peoplte i know and trust. I'm a little shy at first but warm up quickly with a few treats!  You'll see my sweet and fun personality in my video. I play with other dogs around my size. I really love women and tend to shy away from men. I'm protective over my female person and will follow my person everywhere. I'm highly intelligent and learn quickly.  I am almost too smart for my own good. I'm very treat motivated I know how to sit and stay, for a few minutes anyway. I will blossom into the perfect dog quickly with the right person! I will need someone who will be my alpha. I'm house and leash trained. I go in my crate to eat. I love to sleep next to someone. I live for love! The more love and attention I get, the better! I'm a very affectionate girl! I also live to play! I'm pretty energetic and will need daily exercise and would like to have a job to do. I would love to have a play buddy! I'd make a great agility dog, walking, jogging , or hiking buddy, I love to play with toys and know how to play fetch. I'm great around a wheelchair. I'm also a great couch buddy and I'm happy to lay beside you or at your feet when you are still and I will be right on your heels to see what going on when you are up and about.  No cats though.


It's summer time! How would your pet look in a new shirt?

cute dogs wearing summer time shirtsClicking this image supports our non-profit with an affiliate link.